ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
1.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:32 pm
Perth
9:32 am
Auckland*
2:32 pm
New York*
9:32 pm
Paris*
3:32 am
GMT
1:32 am




  #1  
Old 20-03-2017, 02:38 PM
technofetishism's Avatar
technofetishism (Nick)
Registered User

technofetishism is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 186
Hello Again

I'm back apparently.

After a tumultuous few years and stop and start efforts to get back into the hobby with setbacks along the way (astrophotography computer blew up, discovery that i needed glasses recently, kids, house repairs, etc) I've finally have the time again to actually spend in the dark.

It's going to be a relearning experience for sure though
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik One
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement