ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
82.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
9:54 am
Perth
7:54 am
Auckland
11:54 am
New York*
7:54 pm
Paris*
1:54 am
GMT
11:54 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 24-02-2018, 12:12 PM
matt's Avatar
matt
6000 post club member

matt is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Mount Annan, Australia
Posts: 6,563
TV Powermate 2.5x

I have one of these in excellent condition. Hardly used.

$299 at Bintel, yours for $210 plus postage.

With original box etc
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 15-04-2018, 03:42 PM
Ghingha (Pei Wu)
Registered User

Ghingha is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: North Adelaide
Posts: 0
TV Powermate 2.5x

Hi Matt, would you consider $180 plus postage to Adelaide?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16-04-2018, 01:46 AM
Stonius's Avatar
Stonius (Markus)
Registered User

Stonius is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 503
PM'd
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 17-04-2018, 06:27 PM
matt's Avatar
matt
6000 post club member

matt is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Mount Annan, Australia
Posts: 6,563
Hi all.

Apologies for the delay in getting back to everyone who has been in touch about this item. Been a little 'off the grid' of late.

I am going to work my way through the list, from the first person to have contacted me, until the item is sold.

The item remains at $210 plus postage.

Cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement