ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
30.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:07 pm
Perth
6:07 pm
Auckland
10:07 pm
New York*
6:07 am
Paris*
12:07 pm
GMT
10:07 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-02-2018, 11:40 AM
diegocolonnello's Avatar
diegocolonnello (Diego)
Breathing Stars

diegocolonnello is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: melbourne, australia
Posts: 193
2 inch Astronomik CLS CCD filter

The Astronomik CLS is a budget filter for visual observation, Black & White photography and CCD photographs of nebulae, galaxies and star clusters with astronomical instruments of any size.

Click image for larger version

Name:	20180214_113349.jpg
Views:	9
Size:	92.9 KB
ID:	223802

Click image for larger version

Name:	20180214_113437.jpg
Views:	9
Size:	77.4 KB
ID:	223803


It blocks the light of mercury and sodium-vapor lamp spectral lines (street lights), while letting the largest part of visible light and H-alpha emissions pass. All the important emission lines, as well as the spectral region that the very well dark adapted eye can see, pass through the filter unhindered.

190 aud including shipping........

used once............. then i moved to a better sky...

thanks

Last edited by diegocolonnello; 21-02-2018 at 12:50 PM.
  #2  
Old 19-02-2018, 11:31 AM
sharptrack2 (Kevin)
Registered User

sharptrack2 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: West Gosford
Posts: 315
PM'd
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement