ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
80%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:11 am
Perth
8:11 am
Auckland
12:11 pm
New York*
8:11 pm
Paris*
2:11 am
GMT
12:11 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 22-09-2017, 06:59 AM
Noddy81 (Daniel)
Registered User

Noddy81 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Australia
Posts: 27
P.s.t solar telescope Coronado

want to swap for a triplet or similar telescope to piggyback on cpc11 will swap or open to offers it's been pointed out to me that there is some signs of rust starting to show so happy for offers as I don't know what is worth
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_2500.jpg)
200.7 KB29 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2488.jpg)
80.1 KB22 views

Last edited by Noddy81; 24-09-2017 at 09:11 AM.
  #2  
Old 22-09-2017, 08:50 AM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 6,024
Daniel,
PM sent.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement