ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
4.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:38 am
Perth
7:38 am
Auckland*
12:38 pm
New York
6:38 pm
Paris
12:38 am
GMT
11:38 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 18-09-2017, 07:54 AM
N1 (Mirko)
Registered User

N1 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Dunners Nu Zuland
Posts: 830
0.965" to 1.25" Adaptor

Hi, looking to use an old 0.965" EP on a 1.25" setup. Cheers
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement