ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:54 pm
Perth
10:54 am
Auckland*
3:54 pm
New York*
10:54 pm
Paris*
4:54 am
GMT
2:54 am




  #1  
Old 01-09-2017, 05:24 PM
Kaffine (Craig)
Registered User

Kaffine is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Kallaroo
Posts: 3
First Mount

Hi All

Just a quick Pre-Wanted advert

In the next couple of weeks I'll be looking for my first piece of Astrophotography equipment so will be in the market for a HEQ5, NEQ6 type mount. If you have one for sale or thinking of selling please advise..

Many Thanks
Craig
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement