ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
79.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:03 am
Perth
8:03 am
Auckland
12:03 pm
New York*
8:03 pm
Paris*
2:03 am
GMT
12:03 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > Images > Solar System

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 11-09-2017, 08:49 PM
Derek Klepp's Avatar
Derek Klepp
Registered User

Derek Klepp is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: NE NSW
Posts: 2,073
Morning Looping

Despite conditions not being optimal its always good to view this type of activity.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Collages457-003.jpg)
72.8 KB47 views
Click for full-size image (Collages457-004.jpg)
123.0 KB32 views
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-09-2017, 08:52 PM
multiweb's Avatar
multiweb (Marc)
ze frogginator

multiweb is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Hinchinbrook
Posts: 16,332
Nice close up. You probably could make an animation with all those pics.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-09-2017, 01:49 PM
h0ughy's Avatar
h0ughy (David)
DOGHOUSE REBORN

h0ughy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: NEWCASTLE NSW Australia
Posts: 29,877
Agree with Marc. Nice work
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-09-2017, 06:02 PM
GUS.K
Registered User

GUS.K is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Katoomba,NSW
Posts: 275
Great captures Derek.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16-09-2017, 06:21 AM
strongmanmike's Avatar
strongmanmike (Michael)
Woohoo it's clear

strongmanmike is offline
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Canberra
Posts: 13,863
Really an amazing sight....

Mike
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:03 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement