ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
4.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
2:25 pm
Perth
11:25 am
Auckland*
4:25 pm
New York
10:25 pm
Paris
4:25 am
GMT
3:25 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 03-09-2017, 03:05 PM
_Jimmy (Loren James)
Registered User

_Jimmy is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Perth
Posts: 34
Heq5 - neq6 **not working**

Hi,

I'm chasing an heq5/neq6 that isn't working (for what-ever reason, but please let me know what you think/know it is)

$250 for HEQ5 or $500 for NEQ6 + shipping.

PM me please

Cheers,
Jimmy.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement