ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON New Moon
0.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:29 am
Perth
3:29 am
Auckland*
8:29 am
New York
2:29 pm
Paris
8:29 pm
GMT
7:29 pm




  #1  
Old 08-12-2017, 08:53 AM
MattT's Avatar
MattT (Matthew)
Reflecting on Refracting

MattT is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1,146
Nexus

Selling Astro Devices Nexus, with 12v cable and serial cable, whatever that is.

All you need is encoders and encoder cables for your scope.

$120 including post.

PM’s please.

Matt

Last edited by MattT; 11-12-2017 at 10:51 AM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 08-12-2017, 03:18 PM
MattT's Avatar
MattT (Matthew)
Reflecting on Refracting

MattT is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 1,146
Photo added.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_8Dec2017at94811am.jpg)
105.4 KB40 views
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:29 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement