ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON New Moon
0.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:36 am
Perth
3:36 am
Auckland*
8:36 am
New York
2:36 pm
Paris
8:36 pm
GMT
7:36 pm




  #1  
Old 03-12-2017, 07:00 AM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is online now
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Orion Starshoot Autoguider

For sale is the Orion Starshoot Autoguider. It's performed flawlessly but now surplus to my needs as need to fund a different piece for my astro gear. Looking for $200 plus postage. Will load pics soon, pm if interested thx
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (C360_2017-12-04-15-30-45-796.jpg)
176.1 KB19 views
Click for full-size image (C360_2017-12-04-15-30-54-332.jpg)
219.9 KB13 views

Last edited by PostalRuhl; 15-12-2017 at 10:47 AM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 04-12-2017, 02:36 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is online now
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Pics added
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-12-2017, 08:00 AM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is online now
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Sale pending
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement