ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
28.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:29 pm
Perth
3:29 pm
Auckland*
8:29 pm
New York
2:29 am
Paris
8:29 am
GMT
7:29 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Non-Astronomy

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 11-07-2017, 02:46 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,825
Blu-Ray Movies

All in excellent condition.

Take them all for $25 + post or $25 pickup.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (s-l1600 (1).jpg)
208.7 KB361 views
Click for full-size image (s-l1600.jpg)
194.7 KB90 views

Last edited by 04Stefan07; 17-10-2017 at 10:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 25-09-2017, 12:58 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,825
Bump!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17-10-2017, 10:17 AM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,825
Pricing updated below.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27-11-2017, 03:19 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,825
$25?!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18-12-2017, 02:28 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,825
Bump!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 17-01-2018, 07:45 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,825
Still for sale and a great price!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:29 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement