ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
28.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
6:27 pm
Perth
3:27 pm
Auckland*
8:27 pm
New York
2:27 am
Paris
8:27 am
GMT
7:27 am




  #21  
Old 16-10-2017, 02:11 PM
FlashDrive's Avatar
FlashDrive (Col)
Senior Citizen

FlashDrive is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Brisbane North
Posts: 3,288

They've all got ' bench seats '

Don't yah just want one ....


Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (1.jpg)
100.1 KB7 views
Click for full-size image (2.jpg)
231.0 KB8 views
Click for full-size image (3.jpg)
226.2 KB9 views
Click for full-size image (4.jpg)
200.3 KB19 views
Click for full-size image (5.jpg)
212.2 KB9 views
Click for full-size image (6.jpg)
144.0 KB8 views
Click for full-size image (7.jpg)
177.3 KB9 views

Last edited by FlashDrive; 16-10-2017 at 02:50 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 16-10-2017, 02:44 PM
AstralTraveller's Avatar
AstralTraveller (David)
Registered User

AstralTraveller is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Wollongong
Posts: 3,366
Quote:
Originally Posted by FlashDrive View Post

They've all got ' bench seats '


Indeed, so did the FC Holden but that was a wagon anyway.

Edit, Col many only have rear benches. I've heard reports of couples having insufficient time to travel that far.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 16-10-2017, 05:47 PM
xelasnave's Avatar
xelasnave
Gravity does not Suck

xelasnave is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tabulam
Posts: 8,994
The photo of the car with the girl in the front is getting the most views so that car must be the most popular car.

Alex
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 16-10-2017, 09:18 PM
FlashDrive's Avatar
FlashDrive (Col)
Senior Citizen

FlashDrive is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Brisbane North
Posts: 3,288
Quote:
Originally Posted by xelasnave View Post
The photo of the car with the girl in the front is getting the most views so that car must be the most popular car.

Alex
Yeah ...it's a nice Car... isn't it .....
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 17-10-2017, 09:29 AM
doppler's Avatar
doppler (Rick)
Registered User

doppler is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Mackay
Posts: 1,227
Ahh a bit of nostalgia. Here's a few pic's of one of my old rigs, bench seats and all. The first one taken around 1979 the other 2 in the early 80's, the girls dressed a bit different back then. (owned that car for around 20 odd years)
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (dodge 1.jpg)
146.0 KB9 views
Click for full-size image (dodge 3.jpg)
127.9 KB13 views
Click for full-size image (dodge 2.jpg)
188.9 KB10 views
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:27 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement