ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
16.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
10:17 pm
Perth
8:17 pm
Auckland
12:17 am
New York*
8:17 am
Paris*
2:17 pm
GMT
12:17 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-06-2018, 08:58 PM
Atmos's Avatar
Atmos (Colin)
Ultimate Noob

Atmos is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 5,363
2x Vixen 20mm NLV

I have a pair of Vixen 20mm NLV in excellent condition that I don't use anymore as I find my pair of TeleVue 20mm Plossl easier to merge in binoviewing, not by much but enough that these are 100% neglected.

$110 each or $200 for the pair.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Vixen 1.jpeg)
111.6 KB40 views
Click for full-size image (Vixen 2.jpeg)
99.5 KB56 views
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement