ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
95.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
11:43 am
Perth
9:43 am
Auckland
1:43 pm
New York*
9:43 pm
Paris*
3:43 am
GMT
1:43 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 12-06-2018, 10:38 PM
Jeff's Avatar
Jeff
Starry Eyed

Jeff is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wonga Park
Posts: 641
Skywatcher 28mm 2" Eyepiece

For sale is a brand new SkyWatcher LET 28mm 2" eyepiece which came with a recently purchased f/7 Esprit 120.
I already have an assortment Televues, so don't really need another EP.

Quite a light weight EP, with 58deg apparent field of view and 20mm eye relief 20mm (good if you wear specs).
Has an adjustable rubber eye cup which is comfortable and keeps extraneous light out.

This is a non-premium EP, so will be best suited for relatively slow telescopes (f/7, f/8, etc).
But it's definitely nicer to handle and use than the standard GSO/Andrews fare.

$30 plus postage.

Please send a PM if interested.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (EP1.jpg)
40.4 KB19 views
Click for full-size image (EP2.jpg)
47.3 KB18 views
Click for full-size image (EP3.jpg)
59.8 KB14 views

Last edited by Jeff; 20-06-2018 at 11:38 PM.
  #2  
Old 19-06-2018, 10:12 AM
NTgazer (Chris)
Registered User

NTgazer is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Darwin NT
Posts: 30
Pm sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement