ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
6.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:07 am
Perth
10:07 pm
Auckland*
3:07 am
New York
9:07 am
Paris
3:07 pm
GMT
2:07 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Accessories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 12-11-2017, 03:16 PM
niko's Avatar
niko
Registered User

niko is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Melbourne, Victoria
Posts: 1,042
Telrad finder

Never used, still boxed

The best zero powered finder on the market

Yours for $40 including postage in Australia

Cheers

Niko

Last edited by niko; 12-11-2017 at 05:40 PM. Reason: Sale pending
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 12-11-2017, 04:03 PM
DarkKnight (Kev)
Registered User

DarkKnight is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Morpeth NSW
Posts: 175
PM sent to buy
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20-11-2017, 05:57 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,823
Has this been sold?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement