ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
24.2%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
7:14 pm
Perth
4:14 pm
Auckland*
9:14 pm
New York
3:14 am
Paris
9:14 am
GMT
8:14 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-01-2018, 12:38 PM
miki63au's Avatar
miki63au
Registered User

miki63au is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 236
Focusers

G'day all

I have 3 focuser to give away free to a good home . Two is for refractor (claimed) and one for a Newtonian. You'll need to make an adapter to 2" and 1.25" for the Newt focuser... can't find it

PM with your address and I'll post it... good for a student project

Cheers,
Mick
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (20180113_112859-bbb.jpg)
157.7 KB63 views

Last edited by miki63au; 13-01-2018 at 02:11 PM.
  #2  
Old 13-01-2018, 12:47 PM
fsphotography (Frank)
Registered User

fsphotography is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: geelong , australia
Posts: 14
focusers.

PM sent.
  #3  
Old 13-01-2018, 01:20 PM
miki63au's Avatar
miki63au
Registered User

miki63au is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 236
The two refractor focusers have found homes.

The Newt still available.

Mick
  #4  
Old 13-01-2018, 02:11 PM
miki63au's Avatar
miki63au
Registered User

miki63au is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 236
Newt gone
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement