ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
30.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:24 am
Perth
11:24 pm
Auckland
3:24 am
New York*
11:24 am
Paris*
5:24 pm
GMT
3:24 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 17-02-2018, 06:08 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,925
Celestron Skyris 618C

Celestron Skyris 618C

Also comes with the USB 3.0 cable (not pictured).

Like new condition.

Can ship with the box (more expensive) or without to save costs.

$140 shipped with the box
OR
$125 shipped without the box
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Photo 17-2-18, 14 31 57.jpg)
137.5 KB49 views
Click for full-size image (Photo 17-2-18, 14 32 01.jpg)
186.8 KB50 views
Click for full-size image (Photo 17-2-18, 14 32 05.jpg)
196.7 KB49 views

Last edited by 04Stefan07; 24-02-2018 at 12:01 PM.
  #2  
Old 18-02-2018, 07:20 PM
iborg's Avatar
iborg (Philip)
Registered User

iborg is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Lynbrook, Australia
Posts: 242
Hi Stefan

I would like to buy this. Am about to send PM as well.

Philip
  #3  
Old 18-02-2018, 10:14 PM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,925
Quote:
Originally Posted by iborg View Post
Hi Stefan

I would like to buy this. Am about to send PM as well.

Philip


Replied!
  #4  
Old 19-02-2018, 09:39 AM
04Stefan07's Avatar
04Stefan07 (Stefan)
Make it so! - Capt.Picard

04Stefan07 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,925
Sale pending.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement