ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
27.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
11:53 am
Perth
8:53 am
Auckland*
1:53 pm
New York
7:53 pm
Paris
1:53 am
GMT
12:53 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-02-2018, 08:06 PM
astrosteve81 (Steve)
Registered User

astrosteve81 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 16
ZWO Camera / Guide Scope / Red Dot Finder

Hi,
I've decided to have a break from this hobby and I'm slowly selling off some of my items that I no longer need.
I am considering parting with my mount as well....

ZWO AIS120MC $180
ZWO Guide Scope $140
Red Dot Finder $60

Camera comes with all cables, the guide scope does have a small hole drilled into the shield as it was holding the red dot finder. Does not affect performance. Red Dot Finder will be shipped with no battery., it is in good working order, due to Australia Post guidelines.

No additional costs for postage.

Mount is a Celestron CGEM complete with two counter weights and a ADM foam carry case with wheels. Also has a Celestron GPS unit installed on the mount. Expressions of interests - South Australia, too heavy to ship.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (27751834_10157100569817519_6960153933532391341_n.jpg)
63.8 KB78 views
Click for full-size image (27858361_10157100569822519_7812520646781359226_n.jpg)
54.2 KB74 views
Click for full-size image (27972418_10157100569837519_634981278020091677_n (1).jpg)
65.4 KB64 views
Click for full-size image (28056154_10157100569977519_8654233941405076244_n.jpg)
37.5 KB85 views
Click for full-size image (27867870_10157100570097519_8296060673469217699_n.jpg)
34.5 KB67 views
Click for full-size image (27657380_10157100569827519_2536145053827894912_n.jpg)
35.9 KB66 views
Click for full-size image (27750801_10157100570117519_5258053586432260618_n.jpg)
37.2 KB62 views
Click for full-size image (27751711_10157100569972519_8304104069939406823_n.jpg)
27.8 KB57 views

Last edited by astrosteve81; 27-02-2018 at 04:30 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 10:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement