ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON First Quarter
55.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
6:11 pm
Perth
4:11 pm
Auckland
8:11 pm
New York*
4:11 am
Paris*
10:11 am
GMT
8:11 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 21-03-2018, 06:43 PM
MortonH's Avatar
MortonH
Deprived of starlight

MortonH is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sydney
Posts: 3,014
Tele Vue 27mm Panoptic

Mint condition. Only a year or so old.

Brilliant eyepiece but it's not getting enough use.

Comes with caps and box.

$370 plus post.

Enquiries by PM please.

Last edited by MortonH; 24-03-2018 at 08:44 AM.
  #2  
Old 21-03-2018, 09:55 PM
Bushy69 (Justin)
Registered User

Bushy69 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Perth
Posts: 38
PM Sent
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement