ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
32.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:38 pm
Perth
3:38 pm
Auckland
7:38 pm
New York*
3:38 am
Paris*
9:38 am
GMT
7:38 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 21-03-2018, 05:48 PM
Dennis79 (Keith)
Registered User

Dennis79 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Toowoomba
Posts: 37
Nagler Type 6 - 9mm and 13mm

Regrettably I have to part with my eyepieces. I have a Nagler type 6 9mm and a Nagler type 6 13 mm to sell.

Both are in excellent condition and not used very much. Lovely eyepieces with a brilliant field of view. They come complete with the full packaging I got them with.

They currently retail for $449 each, would be happy to part with them for $300 each, including postage - that is a massive 33% discount!

I am in Toowoomba, can drop off in Brisbane (simple detours between Toowoomba and Teneriffe are fine).

Thank you.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (nagler 9 box.jpg)
123.9 KB77 views
Click for full-size image (nagler 9.jpg)
97.8 KB40 views
Click for full-size image (Nagler 13mm open.jpg)
183.4 KB66 views
Click for full-size image (nagler 13mm.jpg)
119.5 KB32 views

Last edited by Dennis79; 03-04-2018 at 05:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:38 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement