ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
13.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:30 am
Perth
9:30 pm
Auckland*
2:30 am
New York
8:30 am
Paris
2:30 pm
GMT
1:30 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Telescopes & Mounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 28-10-2017, 07:58 PM
Grahame's Avatar
Grahame (Grahame)
Registered User

Grahame is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Perth, WA
Posts: 345
Skywatcher EQ8 complete mount now $3000

Eq8 mount for sale, just over 3 years old now and still ticking along nicely.
Asking $3000 for the unit which includes the field tripod, mount head 2 x counterweights and all cables / bolts needed.

Ill get around to more shots of it this weekend for those who have PMd me.

Located south of Perth (mandurah)
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (5CD6A97D-34D1-4C8F-A4DA-FF1642937487.jpg)
203.7 KB393 views
Click for full-size image (A5E959F1-49F6-492F-A77F-97C6208B4CFE.jpg)
210.9 KB487 views

Last edited by Grahame; 01-01-2018 at 01:45 AM. Reason: Price reduction_again!
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 18-12-2017, 12:55 PM
Grahame's Avatar
Grahame (Grahame)
Registered User

Grahame is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Perth, WA
Posts: 345
*bump* now $3k!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 13-02-2018, 11:54 PM
TLundstrom
Registered User

TLundstrom is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 0
Hello Grahame,
I am interested in your EQ8 mount. Do you still have it? What is the price now?

Thanks - Trevor
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement