ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
13.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:39 am
Perth
9:39 pm
Auckland*
2:39 am
New York
8:39 am
Paris
2:39 pm
GMT
1:39 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-02-2018, 06:53 PM
Jeff's Avatar
Jeff
Starry Eyed

Jeff is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wonga Park
Posts: 542
Dew Heater Controller

Dew-Not heater controller in good working condition.
No longer required after purchasing a SharpSky-Pro motorised focusing system which has an inbuilt dew heater.

Similar to this one on eBay:
https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Dual-Cha...EAAOSweExaFPJm

$60 plus postage.

Please send a PM if interested.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (Heater-top.jpg)
192.6 KB16 views
Click for full-size image (Heater-side.jpg)
167.2 KB12 views

Last edited by Jeff; 13-02-2018 at 11:03 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement