ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
98.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
4:22 am
Perth
1:22 am
Auckland*
6:22 am
New York*
1:22 pm
Paris*
7:22 pm
GMT
5:22 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-06-2018, 03:11 PM
gb_astro
Registered User

gb_astro is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney
Posts: 866
Price Drop: Bintel SkyView Deluxe AZ Mount

Bintel SkyView Deluxe AZ Mount in like new condition.

Comes with an extra 200mm slow motion cable and the optional
metal accessary tray which would cost you another $50 or so new.

Quite a stable mount for the price with smooth, although heavy (Chinese grease?), motions.

Current Bintel price is $399.00
https://www.bintel.com.au/product/bi...luxe-az-mount/

Asking $200. (edited)
Prefer personal pick up (Dee Why, Sydney) but could ship at buyers expense.

Thanks for looking,
Greg.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IIS Sale1.jpg)
183.7 KB255 views

Last edited by gb_astro; 25-06-2018 at 06:22 PM.
  #2  
Old 17-06-2018, 02:09 PM
gb_astro
Registered User

gb_astro is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney
Posts: 866
Price reduction to $230 plus post.

Greg.
  #3  
Old 21-06-2018, 10:51 AM
gb_astro
Registered User

gb_astro is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney
Posts: 866
Price reduced to $200 pickup or plus shipping.
Just repeating that this mount is in mint condition.

Greg.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement