ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
90.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
12:36 pm
Perth
10:36 am
Auckland
2:36 pm
New York*
10:36 pm
Paris*
4:36 am
GMT
2:36 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 12-04-2018, 11:18 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 205
Camera tripod mount plate + finder base

Camera tripod mount plate with longer base which is new and unused. Base plate has push button lock and tension lock with two types of screws to suit different mount sizes for cameras. the screws can actually come out so only one is present by removing the rubber cap. $20 + post [SOLD]

Finder base as shown $15 + post (available) pending

Or $30 for both + post (or free local pickup)
PMs please.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSC_0412.jpg)
185.7 KB100 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0413.jpg)
198.8 KB73 views
Click for full-size image (DSC_0414.jpg)
124.4 KB70 views

Last edited by yoda776; 24-04-2018 at 08:13 PM. Reason: Postalruhl - camera mount SOLD
  #2  
Old 13-04-2018, 07:36 AM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Pm sent
  #3  
Old 13-04-2018, 07:54 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 205
PM replied
  #4  
Old 15-04-2018, 03:30 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 205
Hi postalruhl,
Trying this as PMs have not worked.
Please respond to your pm messages by tomorrow afternoon otherwise to be fair to others i will have to move them on.
Cheers,
Matt
  #5  
Old 15-04-2018, 03:58 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
Pm resent, sorry I did send a pm regarding funds transfer but I'm not sure why you haven't received it.
  #6  
Old 15-04-2018, 05:05 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 205
Received current pm. No worries all sorted. Thank you.
  #7  
Old 16-04-2018, 10:57 PM
yoda776 (Matt)
Registered User

yoda776 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 205
Finder base is left. Please PM if interested.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:36 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement