ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
97.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
7:46 am
Perth
4:46 am
Auckland*
9:46 am
New York
3:46 pm
Paris
9:46 pm
GMT
8:46 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 18-10-2018, 01:40 PM
astro1965 (Nick)
Registered User

astro1965 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: melbourne
Posts: 19
NIKON D3300 hdmi camera

For sale is my NIKON D3300 hdmi camera that is in brand new condition. It was purchased from the Good guys a couple of years ago. I used it a couple of times and left it in the box. I'm selling as I am not using it. It comes with instruction manual, battery, charger, cables, instruction booklet and a CD. Asking for $430 plus shipping or can be picked up in SE suburbs of Melbourne.
Cheers
Nick
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_2304.jpg)
195.5 KB39 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2318.jpg)
188.0 KB34 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2312.jpg)
176.9 KB33 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2308.jpg)
188.4 KB23 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2313.jpg)
184.2 KB25 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2320.jpg)
200.0 KB27 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2322.jpg)
179.6 KB25 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2323.jpg)
180.9 KB28 views
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement