ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
22.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
2:11 pm
Perth
12:11 pm
Auckland
4:11 pm
New York*
12:11 am
Paris*
6:11 am
GMT
4:11 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-06-2018, 08:57 AM
graham.hobart's Avatar
graham.hobart (Graham stevens)
DeepSkySlacker

graham.hobart is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: hobart, tasmania
Posts: 1,936
Takahashi epsilon e200 f4 corrected astrograph

Back up for sale at reduced price as I want to buy another scope!
This big yellow beauty is the older style epsilon with the corrector. Comes with tube rings and DSLR adaptor (canon).
Weighs about 16kgs so would need a reasonably beefy mount. I am in tas so please consider shipping.
A bargain at $2500.
More pics available soon
graz
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (DSC04782.JPG)
78.3 KB181 views
Click for full-size image (DSC04778.JPG)
78.0 KB130 views

Last edited by graham.hobart; 28-06-2018 at 09:31 AM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 02:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement