ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON New Moon
0.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
7:20 am
Perth
4:20 am
Auckland*
9:20 am
New York
3:20 pm
Paris
9:20 pm
GMT
8:20 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > General Astronomy > Star Parties, Club and Community Events

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #21  
Old 28-11-2017, 06:24 PM
theodog's Avatar
theodog (Jeff)
Every photon is sacred !

theodog is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Coonabarabran
Posts: 958
I have a Tak collimating scope.

Am I in??
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 28-11-2017, 08:57 PM
Allan's Avatar
Allan
Registered User

Allan is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Newcastle
Posts: 790
Jeff, considering you're just next door, you are definitely in.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 29-11-2017, 06:10 AM
skysurfer's Avatar
skysurfer
Dark sky rules !

skysurfer is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 52N 6E (EU)
Posts: 750
Is it in February ?
May be an option for me (but I have not a Tak, but a humble Chinese 11cm ED).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 06:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement