ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
73.9%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
4:30 pm
Perth
2:30 pm
Auckland
6:30 pm
New York*
2:30 am
Paris*
8:30 am
GMT
6:30 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 14-04-2018, 10:41 PM
Profiler (Profiler)
Registered User

Profiler is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,205
Japanese Optic Ortho's 9 & 18m FL

I have two Japanese optic Ortho eyepieces (9mm FL & 18mm FL) which are both optically superb and in excellent condition but they are now surplus to my needs.

They are both original .96 eyepieces but both come with .96 – 1.25 adapters so they will fit any telescope

$60 for the pair including postage anywhere in Australia.

If interested please send PM’s only
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (1.JPG)
87.6 KB26 views
Click for full-size image (2.JPG)
114.2 KB9 views

Last edited by Profiler; 14-04-2018 at 10:55 PM.
  #2  
Old 15-04-2018, 01:50 AM
tvandoore (Tim)
Registered User

tvandoore is offline
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Buderim
Posts: 0
Orthos

Pm sent

Last edited by tvandoore; 15-04-2018 at 08:30 AM.
  #3  
Old 15-04-2018, 07:12 AM
Profiler (Profiler)
Registered User

Profiler is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,205
Hi Tim

I have sent you a PM - need to communicate via these - check your in box.

Cheers
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement