ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
31.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
9:39 pm
Perth
7:39 pm
Auckland
11:39 pm
New York*
7:39 am
Paris*
1:39 pm
GMT
11:39 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 08-04-2018, 05:55 AM
Astropic
Registered User

Astropic is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Seddon
Posts: 9
Variety of eyepieces/ finderscope/ diagonal

Looking to sell the below eyepieces/finderscope/diagonal

1. 6x30 Finderscope without bracket - $25.00 [Sold]
2. 9x50 Finderscope with bracket - $50.00 [Sold]
3. 40mm plossl eyepiece - $40.00 [Sold]
4. 30mm plossl eyepiece - $35.00 [Sold]
5. 25mm plossl eyepiece, I have 3 of them - $15.00 each [Sold]
6. 20mm plossl eyepiece - $20.00 [Sold]
7. 12.5mm plossl eyepiece - $20.00 [Sold]
8. 6.3mm plossl eyepiece - $20.00 [Sold]
9. 2" 28mm LET eyepiece - $40.00
10. 7mm to 21mm zoom eyepiece - $60.00 [Sold]
11. 21mm ED eyepiece - $60.00 [Sold]
12. saxon 25mm ED eyepiece (identical to Celestron X-Cel) - $80.00 [Sold]
13. 45 degree erecting diagonal - $25.00 [Sold]
14. 90 degree star diagonal - $25.00 [Sold]

Pick up is available at western Melbourne or postage would be $8.00 with Australia Parcel.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (20180408_024544.jpg)
181.4 KB241 views

Last edited by Astropic; 03-05-2018 at 09:25 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 09-04-2018, 09:18 AM
Sconesbie (Scott)
Registered User

Sconesbie is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Legana, Tasmania
Posts: 235
PM sent re 40mm
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-05-2018, 11:16 PM
Wavytone
BigBanger

Wavytone is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Killara, Sydney
Posts: 2,891
PM re items 1 and 2
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-05-2018, 09:27 PM
Astropic
Registered User

Astropic is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Seddon
Posts: 9
Only the 2" LET 28mm Eyepiece left, happy to let it go for $45.00 include postage.

Thanks
Kenny
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement