ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
33.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:58 am
Perth
11:58 pm
Auckland
3:58 am
New York*
11:58 am
Paris*
5:58 pm
GMT
3:58 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 27-02-2018, 05:16 PM
Waxing_Gibbous's Avatar
Waxing_Gibbous (Peter)
Grumpy Old Man-Child

Waxing_Gibbous is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: South Gippsland
Posts: 1,768
ProStar 30mm 80* & TS 2" Dielectric Diagonal

Up for sale are the following:
ProStar (MyAstroShop) 30mm 80* Eyepiece. Very Good condition. Great in a Mak, SCT or slow refractor. Just a little too wide for my Newt. Orig. bolt case.

TS Optics 2" Dielectric Diagonal - $175. Orig. Box.

Prices include 1st class post anywhere in Australia

Please contact me via PM for photos.

Last edited by Waxing_Gibbous; 06-03-2018 at 09:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 28-02-2018, 06:24 AM
astroBB (Paul)
Registered User

astroBB is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: Blackmans Bay
Posts: 0
Hi Peter,

I’m interested in taking the 11mm ES off your hands. Pm sent

Paul
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2018, 08:57 AM
ChiefDreamer (Hun)
Registered User

ChiefDreamer is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Sydney
Posts: 11
PM for Baader Classic Ortho. 10mm
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
baader, nagler, panoptic

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:58 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement