ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
65.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
5:55 pm
Perth
3:55 pm
Auckland
7:55 pm
New York*
3:55 am
Paris*
9:55 am
GMT
7:55 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 17-04-2018, 07:34 AM
ab1963's Avatar
ab1963 (Andrew)
Registered User

ab1963 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: sydney
Posts: 218
TeleVue 2x Powermate

I have one of these in excellent condition for sale,Original box and endcaps included

$360 posted

Last edited by ab1963; 18-04-2018 at 05:34 PM.
  #2  
Old 17-04-2018, 10:33 AM
Stonius's Avatar
Stonius (Markus)
Registered User

Stonius is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 601
PMd
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 05:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement