ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
23%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
3:33 pm
Perth
1:33 pm
Auckland
5:33 pm
New York*
1:33 am
Paris*
7:33 am
GMT
5:33 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-04-2018, 11:03 AM
Wookie's Avatar
Wookie (Ryan)
Registered User

Wookie is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 98
Nikon AF-S 300mm 2.8D ED Lens

Nikon AF-S 300mm f2.8 ED Lens (Non VR)

Optically and mechanically in very good condition.

Cosmetically there are a few scuffs from general use over the years.

The lens is sharp as you'd expect from one of Nikon's premium lenses.

Selling for $2500 ono including postage and insurance
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (20180411_084817.jpg)
106.8 KB49 views
Click for full-size image (20180411_084902.jpg)
140.7 KB60 views
Click for full-size image (20180411_084919.jpg)
144.7 KB67 views
Click for full-size image (20180411_084934.jpg)
135.6 KB59 views
Click for full-size image (20180411_084946.jpg)
162.8 KB48 views
Click for full-size image (20180411_084955.jpg)
121.7 KB35 views
Click for full-size image (20180411_085134.jpg)
110.0 KB61 views

Last edited by Wookie; 24-05-2018 at 07:40 PM.
  #2  
Old 17-04-2018, 01:16 PM
Wookie's Avatar
Wookie (Ryan)
Registered User

Wookie is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 98
Price dropped to $2300 including postage and insurance.

Really would like to sell quickly - contact me if interested.
  #3  
Old 22-04-2018, 05:01 PM
Wookie's Avatar
Wookie (Ryan)
Registered User

Wookie is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 98
Bump - Need to sell...feel free to make an offer.
  #4  
Old 08-05-2018, 04:29 PM
Wookie's Avatar
Wookie (Ryan)
Registered User

Wookie is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 98
Reduced to $2000

Stellar optics - tack sharp and fast focusing
  #5  
Old 24-05-2018, 07:40 PM
Wookie's Avatar
Wookie (Ryan)
Registered User

Wookie is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 98
Sold
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement