Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > Software and Computers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 22-08-2019, 12:13 PM
RugbyRene (Rene)
Registered User

RugbyRene is offline
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Sydney
Posts: 43
Is Affinity compatible with Carboni's Action Set?

Hi,

I was wondering if anyone has had any luck in using the Pro-digital Astronomy Tools package with Affinity. I've read that Affinity is compatible with PS plugins, but wanted to check before I spend the money.

Rene

Last edited by RugbyRene; 23-08-2019 at 09:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25-08-2019, 01:24 AM
Outcast's Avatar
Outcast (Carlton)
Still a Noob....

Outcast is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cairns, Qld
Posts: 511
Hi Rene,

I follow Affinity's progress for PS plugins quite closely & unfortunately, it doesn't seem that Carboni's or pretty much any astro plugin is compatible as yet...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Meade Australia
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Celestron Australia
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Australia
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement