ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
11.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
4:59 pm
Perth
1:59 pm
Auckland*
6:59 pm
New York
12:59 am
Paris
6:59 am
GMT
5:59 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Accessories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 22-01-2018, 07:29 PM
John K's Avatar
John K
Registered User

John K is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,277
Bits and pieces

12v dew removing hairdryer with cigarette car adaptor - $15.00 - NOW SOLD

Astro engineering 1.25" eyepiece projection unit - $20.00 plus postage

Canon aftermarket interval timer (older style plug) - $30.00 - NOW SOLD

Canon RS60-E3 Remote Control - $10.00

All items are above cost plus postage (or pick up from Melbourne)
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0407_Web.jpg)
200.1 KB15 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0404_Web.jpg)
165.0 KB17 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0401_Web.jpg)
164.1 KB30 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0399_Web.jpg)
201.5 KB16 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_0398_Web.jpg)
141.3 KB24 views

Last edited by John K; 27-01-2018 at 09:58 PM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 22-01-2018, 09:22 PM
PostalRuhl's Avatar
PostalRuhl (Bryan)
Registered User

PostalRuhl is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 5
I'll take the hair dryer 😁
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:59 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement