ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
32.4%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
4:09 am
Perth
1:09 am
Auckland*
6:09 am
New York
12:09 pm
Paris
6:09 pm
GMT
5:09 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 08-01-2018, 09:56 AM
Logieberra's Avatar
Logieberra (Logan)
Registered User

Logieberra is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canberra
Posts: 1,477
Sbig sti - Lodestar - Qhy 1.25 guiding kit only

Retails for $349 usd new.

Sell for $250 shipped.

I also have other bits and pieces related to this that you may be interested in e.g. an extender lens (Barlow) and adapter etc.

Details here: https://optcorp.com/products/sbig-sti-guiding-kit

Pics later.

Cheers
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (17D6303D-8C54-46A1-8112-A3CE9416A5FE.jpeg)
25.4 KB74 views

Last edited by Logieberra; 31-01-2018 at 10:59 PM.
  #2  
Old 30-01-2018, 01:38 PM
Logieberra's Avatar
Logieberra (Logan)
Registered User

Logieberra is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canberra
Posts: 1,477
Here is a better pic. Lots of extras e.g. Pentax x2 extender and a separate extender (Fujionon?) which may not come to focus (a freebie). Brackets, dew shield and case etc. Just add your STI /Losestar etc. Now $250 shipped.
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (4026FDAD-4D80-44F5-AA58-DBE5D1018C32.jpeg)
70.6 KB14 views
Click for full-size image (E9825787-8AA6-4D6F-B595-057EC0016362.jpeg)
94.0 KB18 views
Click for full-size image (1F38331E-4A3A-42EC-9B95-44A92F5E9E9A.jpeg)
94.1 KB14 views
Click for full-size image (E8BA67D4-8E45-4693-8193-2F79B407516D.jpeg)
127.9 KB20 views
Click for full-size image (BE9133D7-3852-44E4-A884-65E801983C9C.jpeg)
122.8 KB19 views
Click for full-size image (6B3C02CE-BB31-46ED-B914-8DD978FD2965.jpeg)
116.3 KB13 views

Last edited by Logieberra; 30-01-2018 at 02:48 PM.
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 03:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement