ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
13.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
12:38 am
Perth
9:38 pm
Auckland*
2:38 am
New York
8:38 am
Paris
2:38 pm
GMT
1:38 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Accessories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 19-10-2017, 09:07 PM
Noddy81 (Daniel)
Registered User

Noddy81 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Australia
Posts: 27
Brand new celestron nixgide

Brand new Nexgide never used unwanted gift $2o0 including posted in Aus
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_2969.jpg)
204.3 KB83 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2970.jpg)
201.4 KB80 views
Click for full-size image (IMG_2971.jpg)
192.3 KB66 views

Last edited by Noddy81; 30-11-2017 at 09:03 AM. Reason: Price to add
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 21-10-2017, 09:04 AM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 772
Is that the 1 or the 2?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21-10-2017, 08:28 PM
Noddy81 (Daniel)
Registered User

Noddy81 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Australia
Posts: 27
How do I tell sorry was given as a gift
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22-10-2017, 10:09 AM
Nikolas's Avatar
Nikolas (Nik)
Dazed and confused

Nikolas is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 772
Should be in the specs somewhere
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 30-11-2017, 09:04 AM
Noddy81 (Daniel)
Registered User

Noddy81 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Australia
Posts: 27
Price drop $200 includes post in Aus

$200
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 30-11-2017, 12:01 PM
Noddy81 (Daniel)
Registered User

Noddy81 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Australia
Posts: 27
Trade

Would trade for a good finder scope
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-01-2018, 12:32 PM
Weird1's Avatar
Weird1 (Keith)
Registered User

Weird1 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 143
Nexstar enquiry

G'day Daniel,
just asking if you have all parts and cables for the Nexguide.

Cheers Keith
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:38 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Esprit
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement