ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:37 pm
Perth
10:37 am
Auckland*
3:37 pm
New York*
10:37 pm
Paris*
4:37 am
GMT
2:37 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Trade/Wanted

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 13-10-2017, 01:57 PM
Merlin66's Avatar
Merlin66 (Ken)
Spectroscopy Wizard

Merlin66 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: St Leonards, Vic
Posts: 5,404
SM60 Double stack front etalon

I'm looking for a front DS filter to add to my existing SM60.
If you can help, let me know.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement