ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
5.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:37 pm
Perth
10:37 am
Auckland*
3:37 pm
New York*
10:37 pm
Paris*
4:37 am
GMT
2:37 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > Eyepieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 09-09-2017, 12:47 PM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 397
Nagler 9mm Type 6

9mm Type 6 Nagler in excellent as-new condition. Comes with end caps and box (even with the Televue sticker in the box).

$old which includes Express Post with ‘signature on delivery’.

Cheers

Daniel
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (IMG_0763.jpg)
190.6 KB66 views

Last edited by DJ N; Yesterday at 10:31 AM.
Reply With Quote
IceTrade Classifieds is a free service provided to IceInSpace members to help encourage and promote astronomy in our community.
  #2  
Old 17-09-2017, 09:27 AM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 397
Price drop
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23-09-2017, 09:49 AM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 397
Price drop
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13-10-2017, 09:09 AM
Jslittlefield (Jason)
Registered User

Jslittlefield is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 0
Still available?

Hi Daniel,
Are your TV 9mm and 13mm EPs still available? How much for local pickup?
Thanks,
Jason.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13-10-2017, 10:17 AM
DJ N
Registered User

DJ N is online now
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 397
Hi Jason.... I have sent you a private message....


Cheers

Daniel
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement