ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Last Quarter
37.8%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:38 pm
Perth
5:38 pm
Auckland
9:38 pm
New York*
5:38 am
Paris*
11:38 am
GMT
9:38 am




  #1  
Old 20-06-2012, 05:06 PM
kustard's Avatar
kustard (Simon)
Great Sage == Heaven

kustard is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 732
Mars Snowflakes

Ok, I did a search to make sure this isn't a repost and I couldn't find anything so here is an interesting article about Mars and snowflakes

http://news.discovery.com/space/the-...rs-120619.html

Cheers,
Simon
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:38 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
AS&T May/June 2014
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Nexstar SE at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers