ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
59.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
10:23 am
Perth
7:23 am
Auckland*
12:23 pm
New York*
7:23 pm
Paris
12:23 am
GMT
11:23 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > IceTrade Classifieds > IceTrade Archives

 
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1  
Old 26-03-2012, 09:52 AM
jamiep (Jamie)
Registered User

jamiep is online now
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 345
Misc Losmandy Electronics for G11 or Project

For sale here are some misc electronics part from a G11.

  • Losmandy DSC controller - including cable for encoders, and instructions, not including encoders or power cable. Designed to work in conjunction with the standard Digtial Drive System (for sale here in another thread in this forum - power cable could be sourced from Dick Smith, Jaycar etc easily). - (SOLD)
  • Losmandy Digital Drive System including 2 x Standard Motors and controller boards, power cable and two hand controllers - $300.

These items are still available as parts from Losmandy, but the Circuit board for the Digital Drive System is $200, Casing $135, Hand Controllers $70 Each Motors $85 Each, Cables $15 each, power cable - $15 etc.

May consider separating items if no interest is expressed in whole lots - PM me for details. May suit project mount, or those looking for parts/spares for G11 Mounts.

Photo's below of actual items.

Postage at actual cost.

Jamie
Attached Thumbnails
Click for full-size image (dsc running.JPG)
117.3 KB21 views
Click for full-size image (dsc with cables.JPG)
106.2 KB17 views
Click for full-size image (digital drive with motors and cables.JPG)
132.0 KB36 views
Click for full-size image (hand controller.JPG)
121.3 KB19 views

Last edited by jamiep; 18-04-2012 at 11:46 AM. Reason: Sale Pending.
  #2  
Old 26-03-2012, 12:02 PM
pmrid's Avatar
pmrid (Peter)
Ageing badly.

pmrid is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: SE Qld
Posts: 2,384
PM sent re DSC.
Peter
  #3  
Old 13-04-2012, 08:07 PM
jamiep (Jamie)
Registered User

jamiep is online now
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 345
Bump - everything except the DSC still available.
  #4  
Old 14-04-2012, 07:37 PM
GC - South Aus's Avatar
GC - South Aus (Gav)
Registered User

GC - South Aus is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 73
re: the rest (dds)

PM Sent

gav
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 09:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers