ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Crescent
6.5%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
1:09 am
Perth
10:09 pm
Auckland*
3:09 am
New York
9:09 am
Paris
3:09 pm
GMT
2:09 pm




  #1  
Old 07-11-2017, 07:20 AM
diegocolonnello's Avatar
diegocolonnello (Diego)
Breathing Stars

diegocolonnello is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: melbourne, australia
Posts: 127
My RGB Moon

RGB filters ZWO 1600 mm Cool



Click image for larger version

Name:	luna 3.jpg
Views:	152
Size:	179.0 KB
ID:	220260
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2017, 09:22 PM
Phoenix's Avatar
Phoenix (Steve)
Happy Sensing!

Phoenix is offline
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 243
Very nice Diego - I like the 'bright' image and subtle colour saturation.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-11-2017, 02:43 PM
sharpiel's Avatar
sharpiel (Les)
The Birdman

sharpiel is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 371
And saved into my iPad for future screen saver. Beautiful.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time is now 12:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement