ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
60.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
8:23 pm
Perth
6:23 pm
Auckland
10:23 pm
New York*
6:23 am
Paris*
12:23 pm
GMT
10:23 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > Equipment > Equipment Discussions > Review: Coronado SolarMax II 60mm Solar Telescope (now with Part 2)

Thread: Review: Coronado SolarMax II 60mm Solar Telescope (now with Part 2) Send Page to a Friend
Your Username: Click here to log in
Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

If you have trouble reading the letters or numbers, please click on the image to display an alternate set of characters.

Recipient Name:
Recipient Email Address:
Email Subject:
Message:

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 08:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement