ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
40.6%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
11:37 pm
Perth
9:37 pm
Auckland
1:37 am
New York*
9:37 am
Paris*
3:37 pm
GMT
1:37 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Beginners Start Here > Beginners Talk > Article: Basic Setup Procedure for a German Equatorial Mount (GEM) Telescope

Thread: Article: Basic Setup Procedure for a German Equatorial Mount (GEM) Telescope Send Page to a Friend
Your Username: Click here to log in
Image Verification
Please enter the six letters or digits that appear in the image opposite.

If you have trouble reading the letters or numbers, please click on the image to display an alternate set of characters.

Recipient Name:
Recipient Email Address:
Email Subject:
Message:

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
AS&T Aug Sep 2014
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
iOptron SkyTracker
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers