ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waning Gibbous
64.7%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
11:16 pm
Perth
9:16 pm
Auckland
1:16 am
New York*
9:16 am
Paris*
3:16 pm
GMT
1:16 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Limax7
Forum: Software and Computers 12-03-2013, 08:08 PM
Replies: 13
Views: 1,540
Posted By Limax7
Hi Marc, Fitswork4 can do that! ...

Hi Marc,

Fitswork4 can do that!
http://www.fitswork.de/software/softw_en.php

Adam
Forum: Celestial and Astronomical Events 01-03-2013, 09:29 AM
Replies: 53
Views: 14,896
Posted By Limax7
The comet don't have 50 km Hale-Bopp has 60...

The comet don't have 50 km
Hale-Bopp has 60 km, but C/2013 A1 maybe 8-14 km
Forum: Celestial and Astronomical Events 27-02-2013, 05:25 AM
Replies: 53
Views: 14,896
Posted By Limax7
Nice info! I calculate orbit for this comet and...

Nice info! I calculate orbit for this comet and it will reach -7.8 mag !!! from Mars and distance 118 370 km from Mars center at 19 Oct. 2014 at 21:12 UTC

Comet is big.
Forum: Solar System 14-02-2013, 04:13 AM
Replies: 25
Views: 1,172
Posted By Limax7
Fantastic! Great job ! Two comets but much...

Fantastic! Great job ! Two comets but much different ;)
Forum: Solar System 05-02-2013, 06:38 PM
Replies: 18
Views: 695
Posted By Limax7
Make movie from individuals frames and we will...

Make movie from individuals frames and we will see ;)
Forum: Celestial and Astronomical Events 03-02-2013, 08:45 PM
Replies: 41
Views: 5,783
Posted By Limax7
Hi, You better use geocentric orbital data...

Hi,

You better use geocentric orbital data for this asteroid. Heliocentric orbit is no good for this. Read Bill Gray post how he do that in own software GUIDE...
Forum: Celestial and Astronomical Events 03-02-2013, 07:47 AM
Replies: 100
Views: 9,346
Posted By Limax7
Good image Stefan! but it's too much compression...

Good image Stefan! but it's too much compression :(
Forum: Solar System 05-01-2012, 06:08 AM
Replies: 16
Views: 1,699
Posted By Limax7
Very good shot Justin. Nice colors.

Very good shot Justin. Nice colors.
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:16 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement