ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
66.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
5:11 am
Perth
2:11 am
Auckland*
7:11 am
New York
1:11 pm
Paris
7:11 pm
GMT
6:11 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 3 of 3
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: mongol01
Forum: Beginners Talk 04-03-2011, 07:32 PM
Replies: 18
Views: 11,743
Posted By mongol01
Many thanks to MangroveDutch for his advice re ...

Many thanks to MangroveDutch for his advice re
gem setup. I feel I asked something reallly stupid. Will try youtube for more help.
Forum: Beginners Equipment Discussions 01-02-2011, 11:35 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 314
Posted By mongol01
Arrow Basic Setup for GEM

:help: I have read the article by Trevor Hand on setting up a GEM, very informative, but he spent a lot of time on setting up the goto system. I have purchased a cheap ebay 114x1000 scope, and while...
Forum: Beginners Talk 31-01-2011, 01:24 AM
Replies: 18
Views: 11,743
Posted By mongol01
Thanks,but need a little more

:confused2:Thanks to Trevor for such an in depth article for someone like me who has just purchased an ebay scope with a GEM. Unfortunately seeing has not been good since I received it, but still...
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers