ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
6.6%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney*
8:28 pm
Perth
5:28 pm
Auckland*
10:28 pm
New York*
5:28 am
Paris
10:28 am
GMT
9:28 am




Go Back   IceInSpace > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 3 of 3
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: mongol01
Forum: Beginners Talk 04-03-2011, 07:32 PM
Replies: 18
Views: 11,403
Posted By mongol01
Many thanks to MangroveDutch for his advice re ...

Many thanks to MangroveDutch for his advice re
gem setup. I feel I asked something reallly stupid. Will try youtube for more help.
Forum: Beginners Equipment Discussions 01-02-2011, 11:35 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 305
Posted By mongol01
Arrow Basic Setup for GEM

:help: I have read the article by Trevor Hand on setting up a GEM, very informative, but he spent a lot of time on setting up the goto system. I have purchased a cheap ebay 114x1000 scope, and while...
Forum: Beginners Talk 31-01-2011, 01:24 AM
Replies: 18
Views: 11,403
Posted By mongol01
Thanks,but need a little more

:confused2:Thanks to Trevor for such an in depth article for someone like me who has just purchased an ebay scope with a GEM. Unfortunately seeing has not been good since I received it, but still...
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
AS&T November/December 2014
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
Night Sky Secrets
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers