ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Last Quarter
45.3%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
11:26 pm
Perth
9:26 pm
Auckland
1:26 am
New York*
9:26 am
Paris*
3:26 pm
GMT
1:26 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 3 of 3
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: mongol01
Forum: Beginners Talk 04-03-2011, 08:32 PM
Replies: 18
Views: 11,299
Posted By mongol01
Many thanks to MangroveDutch for his advice re ...

Many thanks to MangroveDutch for his advice re
gem setup. I feel I asked something reallly stupid. Will try youtube for more help.
Forum: Beginners Equipment Discussions 02-02-2011, 12:35 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 303
Posted By mongol01
Arrow Basic Setup for GEM

:help: I have read the article by Trevor Hand on setting up a GEM, very informative, but he spent a lot of time on setting up the goto system. I have purchased a cheap ebay 114x1000 scope, and while...
Forum: Beginners Talk 31-01-2011, 02:24 AM
Replies: 18
Views: 11,299
Posted By mongol01
Thanks,but need a little more

:confused2:Thanks to Trevor for such an in depth article for someone like me who has just purchased an ebay scope with a GEM. Unfortunately seeing has not been good since I received it, but still...
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 11:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Astronomy Alive
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
AS&T October 2014
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
ZWO Cameras at Optics Central
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement
Advertisement
10x IceInSpace Stickers