ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
92%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
4:23 pm
Perth
2:23 pm
Auckland
6:23 pm
New York*
2:23 am
Paris*
8:23 am
GMT
6:23 am




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
20,523 277,444
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
1,067 10,433
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
by Jen
Yesterday 09:21 PM Go to last post
1,768 42,357
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
19-06-2018 05:54 PM Go to last post
600 9,336
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
by Stonius
Yesterday 04:09 PM Go to last post
4,556 42,637
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
20-06-2018 09:35 AM Go to last post
824 5,533
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
by speach
15-06-2018 09:01 AM Go to last post
2,274 24,620
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
335 3,445

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 04:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement