ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Crescent
3.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
7:16 am
Perth
5:16 am
Auckland
9:16 am
New York*
5:16 pm
Paris*
11:16 pm
GMT
9:16 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
19,932 269,436
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
by ColHut
13-09-2017 08:58 PM Go to last post
1,029 10,230
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
by Allan_L
19-09-2017 11:21 AM Go to last post
1,719 41,426
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
17-09-2017 11:31 PM Go to last post
572 9,053
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
4,445 41,913
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
778 5,296
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
by gary
15-09-2017 03:24 PM Go to last post
2,199 24,359
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
by bojan
17-08-2017 03:06 PM Go to last post
316 3,326

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 07:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
Tasco Australia
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Atik 16200
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Meade Instruments
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher Star Discovery
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement