ICEINSPACE
Most Read Articles
Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON Waxing Gibbous
76.1%
The Sun Now
Time Zones
Sydney
1:25 am
Perth
11:25 pm
Auckland
3:25 am
New York*
11:25 am
Paris*
5:25 pm
GMT
3:25 pm




Go Back   IceInSpace

Sub-Forums : General Astronomy Search this Forum
  Forum Last Post Threads Posts
General topics not covered by the other IceInSpace Astronomy Forums.
by Ausrock
Today 12:08 AM Go to last post
20,465 276,649
Discussions related to Astronomy in the media - books, magazines, TV, movies, radio, podcasts, star charts, atlases, etc.
Yesterday 10:12 AM Go to last post
1,066 10,432
Announce and discuss any upcoming star parties, astro society/club talks and meetings, observing group activities, community activities, etc.
Yesterday 07:55 PM Go to last post
1,764 42,276
Discussions related to upcoming or past celestial and astronomical events - conjunctions, eclipses, occultations, meteor showers, comets, etc. If it's going to happen in the sky, talk about it here!
21-05-2018 11:51 PM Go to last post
595 9,311
Discuss everything related to observing with your telescope, including observation logs, what's in the sky, etc. General astronomy discussions welcome too.
Yesterday 09:45 AM Go to last post
4,538 42,518
This forum is for posting of observation reports, sketches, links to images you've taken.
23-05-2018 08:48 AM Go to last post
818 5,499
Discussions related to the Science of Astronomy, Amateur Contributions to Astronomy Science, Space Exploration etc. Strictly moderated - stay on-topic, serious discussions please.
Yesterday 10:49 AM Go to last post
2,272 24,604
Discussions related to Radio Astronomy, Spectroscopy and Variable Star Observing
by bojan
21-05-2018 01:28 PM Go to last post
333 3,426

Contains New Posts   New Posts
Contains No New Posts   No New Posts
 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +10. The time is now 01:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7 | Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Advertisement
NexDome Observatories
Advertisement
FLI Cameras and Imaging Accessories
Advertisement
Bintel
Advertisement
Atik Horizon
Advertisement
OzScopes Authorised Dealer
Advertisement
SkyWatcher 2018 Catalogue
Advertisement
SkyWatcher WiFi Adaptor
Advertisement
Interest Free Finance
Advertisement
Lunatico Astronomical
Advertisement
Astronomy and Electronics Centre
Advertisement